Product Reviews for Inaba Ciao Churu Cat Treats

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Best ever... but now he's hooked!
Reviewed by | 9/16/2018

The only problem with these treats is that you have to keep them coming! My cat now simply MUST have his morning Ciao Churu. I've even taught him to do some tricks for these. He can sit up like a meerkat and then give me a high-five.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Ciao Churu Cat Treats
Reviewed by | 8/30/2018

These have been a life saver for us. We have a cat that requires weekly medication in pill form. I crush the pill up, and mix it in to one of these lil treats - and she LOVES it! No longer a problem getting her to take her Meds! I sometimes add a little water to the mix to keep her from becoming dehydrated. Cats on regular medication often require extra hydration.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Kitty Crack
Reviewed by | 3/27/2018

Both of my kittens love these treats. I give it to them every morning and they wait on the stairs for me like clock work. Have to try!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Kitty Crack
Reviewed by | 9/5/2017

OMG!!! My cat has to have this treat now. It has become a routine every night and twice on weekends. Loki loves the treats. I swear...it's kitty crack.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Great treat for your kitties
Reviewed by | 4/21/2017

All of my cats love Ciao Churu! They beg for it constantly! One of my cats usually does not get excited for food or treats but when I tear open a tube, he comes running and doesn't share it and even steals more from another kitty's tube.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Cat treats
Reviewed by | 4/21/2017

I bought these treats for my cat and she loves them. I will continue to buy these all the time.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Every cat loves it
Reviewed by | 2/12/2017

These are the best, by far. Every cat I've ever had loves, loves, loves it (I foster cats and I've had a few). They are perfect for mixing up medicine if your cat needs meds and is not a good pill or capsule taker.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Saved my cat and my sisters
Reviewed by | 1/31/2017

My sisters cat had a severe inner ear infection and was so dizzy she couldn't eat because chewing made her more nauseous. She found these at the store and the cat ate them for days or would have starved. I am presently trying to save my cat after a seizure and she hasn't eaten in 5 days. I have tried every gravy cat food, treats, cheeses, meats, yogurt etc n nothing until my sister gave these to me this morning and my kitty has eaten 3 already!!!! Saved her life!!!! Thank you. We have told our vets about them n told them to either carry them or recommend them! Thank you again and again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Pawesome!
Reviewed by | 1/4/2017

My three cats (1 year old, 6 year old, and grumpy old man of almost 14) all went bonkers for this treat! I had my doubts, but had seen several cats on Instagram slurping it up, so I thought we'd give it a try for Christmas. I was amazed! I could barely get it out of the tube fast enough - the youngest cat ended up with a "bloop" of puree on his head and didn't even care, he was licking at that tube so fast. I bought the tuna flavor, so will definitely be getting more of that, but I'm also going to see how the boys like the tuna & scallops and tuna & chicken. Thanks for carrying this ridiculously delightful treat! - With love from Zazzy, Sheldon O. Cooper, and Harry Potter

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Finicky Diva Cat LOVES these Treats !
Reviewed by | 12/9/2016

My cat LOVES these treats and she's been known to turn her nose up at other treats I've gotten her in the past. Delivery was prompt--much appreciated !!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Your Cat Will Love It
Reviewed by | 9/7/2016

We started with the Tuna and Scallops flavor, and the cat went nuts. She was seriously climbing my arm to lick more of this peculiar paste puree straight from the little packet it comes it. If you need to make a cat fall in love with you, need to get a cat to eat, trap a loose cat or may be even administer a medicine, get this stuff.