Product Reviews for Red Dingo Stainless Steel with Enamel Tags

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Soooooo Much Fun!
Reviewed by | 3/7/2012

I like to buy good leather collars (Coach) for my three dogs and cat and had been unhappy about the quality of the stainless steel ID tags I had been purchasing for the past decade or so. However, after buying a pretty suede cat collar, I noticed you also carried a variety of name tags. I chose one by Red Dingo and was so pleased when it appeared. Instead of looking cheap, it looked like a jewelry store charm fit to be worn on a bracelet or necklace. That's when the fun began; i started ordering lots of tags for my animals' various collars. Soooooo much fun, and I expect they will last for years.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | So cute!
Reviewed by | 8/14/2011

These look great online. They're even better in person! Love them.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | best of the best
Reviewed by | 3/27/2011

I had a red dingo tag when I lived up north. Moving to Florida I needed a new one with correct phone number but didn't remember the name of the product. Went to every pet store in all of the Tampa Bay area and surrounding areas but could not find the same tag. Contacted a friend up north but she hadn't had time yet to get me the correct tag. I found it by accidient in Orlando and of course ordered it immediately. This is the best of the best where tags are concerned. Wish the stores in Tampa area had them, but I now know how to order on line and plan to get one for my daughters dogs also. Thank you for your top quality workmanship!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Quality tags
Reviewed by | 12/29/2010

This tag has a nice weight to it. The enamel and engraving are well done also. I prefer the smooth edges of this tag for my pets, as opposed to the flat tags that look uncomfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Love it!!!
Reviewed by | 11/30/2010

I purchased two small tags for my cats and was so happy when I received them. The size and colors were perfect. They seem to be really well made as well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Cat tag
Reviewed by | 10/11/2010

I love it, very nicely done. Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Cute Pet Tags
Reviewed by | 8/3/2010

These are the cutest pet tags ever. So many colors and styles to choose from and they are so well made!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Beautiful :))
Reviewed by | 8/1/2010

I love this ID Tag. It looks so cool on my baby cat :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Great little tags!
Reviewed by | 7/24/2010

I purchased 3 of these tags for my cats and they are wonderful. They're not too heavy, nor too big. The colors are vibrant and the engraving is clear. They are of high quality and will last for years.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Purrr-fect tag!
Reviewed by | 7/19/2010

This tag is high quality and adorable. It is so much better than what is offered at the big pet stores. The small is definitely small enough for a kitten. We were also able to put two phone numbers on the small tag. Shipping was fast- about 4 days via USPS letter mail.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Great Service
Reviewed by | 6/14/2010

Loved working with your company and received my cat tag very fast and absolutley love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Quality ID Tag
Reviewed by | 6/13/2010

Got this as a back up to the microchip tag our cat wears with cell numbers on it. Quality of this tag is top notch and the cuteness factor is way up there!! Received the item in a quick and timely manner. The Cat Connection folks are quick with responses and most helpful. Very happy with the product and the company.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Great Name Tag
Reviewed by | 6/6/2010

Loved it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Best tag ever!
Reviewed by | 4/22/2010

I am so pleased with the high quality and cuteness factor of this tag! It is truly the best tag my cat has ever had! It is so much better than the tags you get in the pet stores with tokens! I expect it to last for a very long time!