Product Reviews for Rosie Rat

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Best Cat Toy; Beware You Get 1 NOT 3 for the price
Reviewed by | 11/23/2018

These have been a hit with all my cats. Highly recommend

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Best ever
Reviewed by | 3/9/2018

My Maine Coons continue to love their one remaining Rosie. We have had many Rosies over the years. They wash well, and it does not affect their attraction.. I am so glad t o hear Rosie is available again. Purrbodys Maine Coons

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Most durable mice - ever!!
Reviewed by | 8/9/2016

I bought two Rosie Rats more than five years ago. I still have them both after no less than seven cats have tried to tear them apart. The real fur makes the difference; the cats find them more realistic than those made with synthetic materials. Just bought five more and must admit they are the most durable toys I have ever come across. Highly recommended.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Fantastic!
Reviewed by | 8/8/2016

Wills and Harry want everyone to know Rosie the Rat arrived today! Wasn't even out of the box two seconds, and they fell in love with Rosie! In fact, it's been "none stop action" since then! Just took one look and "it was love at first sight!" Wills has already found a special hiding place for Rosie ... both very protective of their newfound toy! Even though we gave Rosie a 5 star rating, if truth be told, we'd love to give her a 10!!!!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | GREAT FUN
Reviewed by | 2/20/2015

I have just placed my second order of six Rosie Rats in the last few months. Someday I will find 1000 of them hidden all over the house. My cats are crazy about this toy, and they don't get bored with it. Savannah plays a rousing game of mouse toss every evening. Best cat toy and hard to find.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Best mouse ever
Reviewed by | 9/3/2011

Not sure what it is about this particular "mouse" but my cat treats it like it's real. She stalks it, then catches it and runs through the house with it hanging out of her mouth all the while making a howling noise. I've had to buy a bunch of them because they are constantly getting lost around the house. Sooner or later it will turn up in the cats mouth.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Cats LOVE Rosie!
Reviewed by | 10/26/2010

My cats LOVE Rosie the Rat. They toss them in the air, stalk them, re-toss them about & have a blast. My mothers cat isn't too playful & this is the ONLY toy he does play with every morning. I bought several as our cats love to push them under the couch & then stick a paw underneath trying to get them back out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | More than one of my cat's favorite toy
Reviewed by | 9/15/2010

A friend gave my cat the first Rosie Rat and he loved it. He "gave" it to one of our kittens. Since then it had been all but one of our cat's favs. It disappeared, so I purchased several. My cats are in Rosie Rat heaven (until they loose these).

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 | Rosie Rat Rules!
Reviewed by | 8/25/2010

Of all my cat toys, Rosie Rat seems to be my cats (plural) favorite! They love the look and feel of the toy and hide them so they can go back to them later. They are very lifelike (the rats, I mean). The only downside of the toy is the poor attachment method of the tails -- they come off way too easily. Therefore, a 4 rather than 5-star rating.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Rosie Rat
Reviewed by | 5/23/2010

I have a cat who is hooked on Rosie Rat toys. He tosses, plays catch with or without a partner and responds to the word "fur", which is what Rosie is made of. It is sturdy and we've never had one wear out. Also they fit nicely under refrigerator, washer, dryer and stove requiring lot of attention from humans. Thanks, Baby

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | mia's rosie rats
Reviewed by | 4/13/2010

MY YOUNGEST KITTEN MIA LOVES THEM SHE HAS LOTS OF TOYS IN HER TOY BOX BUT ALWAYS PULLS OUT THE RATS AND TOSSES THEM AROUND LIKE SHE WAS TOSSING PIZZA DOUGH. SHE LOST ONE (PROBABLY WAY UNDER THE WASHER) SHE LOVES THEM . I WOULD LIKE TO GET HER A TRUE BLACK ONE (THATS THE ONE SHE LOST). HER GRANDMOTHER KNOWS THEM AND EACH OF THEM HAS A NAME. THE BLACK ONE WAS NAMED MR.BLACKWELL. IF YOU DO OBTAIN SOME TRUE BLACK ONES PLEASE EMAIL ME AND I WILL PURCHASE IT TO BRING MR. BLACKWELL #2 INTO OUR HOME. THANK YOU

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | cats love the rat and so will you
Reviewed by | 12/19/2009

There isn't a better cat toy. Our cats love Rosey and so do we because it is made of quality material and it lasts and lasts.