Product Reviews for Go Cat Da Bird Cat Teaser Wand

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Perfect toy!
Reviewed by | 3/27/2011

I knew my cats loved to play but I never knew how much until I bought this toy. They go crazy over it! They get all wild and territorial. They will play until I get tired and have to put it away. And after they've worn out the feathers and I put a fresh "da bird" on there, they act like they've never seen the toy before and are super excited. Awesome toy! Any cat would love it, seriously.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | energized the old cat!
Reviewed by | 3/19/2011

I thought my older female cat had lost interest in playing until da,da,da...DA BIRD!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Da Bird is for Da Cats. They Love It!!
Reviewed by | 12/29/2010

This is a wonderful toy! All 3 of my cats love it and will play for hours with it if I will. Even my one kitty, who mostly only loves string, just loves this thing. And it hasn't fallen apart like most toys with feathers. It's been really fun. It's the best cat toy I've found yet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | My cat comes alive!
Reviewed by | 12/15/2010

What a great product! Da Bird teaser wand definitely brings out the predator/prey instinct. Wow, my laid-back Ragdoll, Bubba, positively comes alive when I bring it out, I didn't think he could jump that high! The only problem is when he catches it he does not want to give it back. This is his bird and that's it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Best cat toy ever!
Reviewed by | 12/3/2010

My daughter sent the first "Da Bird cat teaser Wand" as a gift for my kitty. My cat is totally "hooked" on this toy and constantly sits patiently hoping that i will take it out of the closet & play.....which i do.I can't even say the word "Bird" anymore without her getting excited.She gets her excercise & it's fun for me as well!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | best.cat.toy.ever
Reviewed by | 6/5/2010

There is no other cat toy like Da Bird. I first purchased one in 1993, and would gladly pay over $30 for this toy, knowing what it does. Imagine a laser pointer that is 3D (not just on surfaces) and actually SOUNDS like a bird flying by, and you start to imagine what this thing is like. Put your what-nots away, give yourself plenty of space, and wave your magic wand slowly and smoothly - then watch your kitty play till she drops and still get up to play some more. It's irresistible. I recommend conditioning older cats to it as they will not know when to stop. And have a SECURE place to put it away. They will cry when you do, and will plot ways to get to it. Seriously. For some real fun, just let it lay on the ground and twitch it a bit, but you'd better have cat-like reflexes yourself. GET THIS TODAY!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Da Bird wins da cat's approval!
Reviewed by | 5/5/2010

The way this feathered 'bird' flies guarantees my cat's attention, which is hard to earn (she's very choosy!). Long wand helps to give it longer flights, greater range, and most importantly, MORE EXERCISE for my fat feline.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 | Awesome best cat toy
Reviewed by | 4/25/2010

All my cats love this........endless fun for you and them! Highly recommend!!!